NDG Little League Baseball

Senior House League

2021


Last Updated: SATURDAY JUNE 26th, 2021

Senior House League Baseball News


Regular Season Schedule & Scores


2021 SENIOR HOUSE LEAGUE SEASON SCHEDULE PDF DOWNLOAD

 

EMAIL OR TEXT FINAL SCORE SCORE: scores@ndgbaseball.org

(Example: Game# 2008, Dodgers 15, Yankees 12)

 

 

SENIOR HOUSE LEAGUE SCHEDULE 2021
DATE JOUR/DAY HEURES PARC VISITEUR RECEVEUR GAME
21-Jun Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Giants 5001
23-Jun Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Dodgers Blue Jays 5002
25-Jun Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Yankees Dodgers 5003
25-Jun Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Giants Pirates 5004
26-Jun Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Yankees Pirates 5005
28-Jun Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Yankees 5006
30-Jun Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Pirates Blue Jays 5007
2-Jul Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Giants Yankees 5008
2-Jul Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Pirates Dodgers 5009
4-Jul Sunday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Dodgers Giants 5010
5-Jul Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Giants Blue Jays 5011
7-Jul Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Dodgers 5012
9-Jul Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Dodgers Yankees 5013
9-Jul Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Pirates Giants 5014
10-Jul Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Pirates Yankees 5015
12-Jul Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Yankees Blue Jays 5016
14-Jul Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Pirates 5017
16-Jul Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Yankees Giants 5018
16-Jul Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Dodgers Pirates 5019
17-Jul Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Giants Dodgers 5020
19-Jul Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Giants 5021
21-Jul Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Dodgers Blue Jays 5022
23-Jul Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Yankees Pirates 5023
23-Jul Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Giants Pirates 5024
24-Jul Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Yankees Dodgers 5025
26-Jul Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Yankees 5026
28-Jul Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Pirates Blue Jays 5027
30-Jul Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Giants Yankees 5028
30-Jul Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Pirates Dodgers 5029
31-Jul Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Dodgers Giants 5030
2-Aug Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Giants Blue Jays 5031
4-Aug Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Dodgers 5032
6-Aug Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Dodgers Yankees 5033
6-Aug Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Pirates Giants 5034
7-Aug Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Pirates Yankees 5035
9-Aug Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Blue Jays Pirates 5036
11-Aug Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Yankees Blue Jays 5037
13-Aug Friday 18:00-20:00 Loyola-1 Yankees Giants 5038
13-Aug Friday 20:15-22:15 Loyola-1 Dodgers Pirates 5039
14-Aug Saturday 15:30-17:30 Loyola-1 Giants Dodgers 5040
16-Aug Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Team 5 Team 4 5041
18-Aug Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Team 3 Team 2 5042
20-Aug Friday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Winner 5041 Team 1 5043
23-Aug Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Loser 5041 Loser 5042 5044
25-Aug Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Loser 5043 Winner 5044 5045
27-Aug Friday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Winner 5042 Winner 5043 5046
30-Aug Monday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Loser 5046 Winner 5045 5047
1-Sep Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Winner 5047 Winner 5046 5048
1-Sep Wednesday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 Winner 5047 Winner 5046 5048
3-Sep Friday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 If Needed If Needed 5049
3-Sep Friday 18:30-20:30 Loyola-1 If Needed If Needed 5049

Senior Parks

Loyola 1 - Doherty & Coronation

 

 

<< BACK  >>

Senior Director -  Mark Hazan

Email:  markrhazan@gmail.com

Phone:

Senior House League Standings

Teams W L Ties Win % Points
Blue Jays - - - .000 -
Dodgers - - - .000 -
Giants - - - .000 -
Pirates - - - .000 -
Yankees - - - .000 -

PITCHERS TIPS - PICK-OFFS

BALKS EXPLAINED

The Above Photo is a Balk:

When the pitcher disengages the rubber with his pivot foot (throwing hand foot), he must drop his hands to his sides.

See MLB Balk Rules

 

HITTING TIPS

 STAYING INSIDE THE BALL

 

HITTING TIPS

 TONY GWYNN DESCRIBING BARRY BONDS SWING

[BOTTOM HAND & STAYING INSIDE THE BASEBALL]