NDG Minor Baseball

NDG Baseball Contacts

2021


 

ADMINSTRATION & EXECUTIVES      
           
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION TEAM PHONE EMAIL
Ray Callari President n/a 514-663-1855 rcallari@sfgiants.com
Lorne Grintuch Equipment Manager n/a 514-947-7045 lgrintuch@gmail.com
James  Rankine VP Administration n/a 514-451-3648 jamesrankine@hotmail.com
Sam Antel Registrar n/a 438-887-3357 samson.antel@gmail.com
Chris Cormier SCHEDULER n/a 514-220-4056 chris.cormier@gmail.com
n/a n/a NDG Umpires 2021 Competitive/ HL n/a Website - NDG List of Umpires
           
DIVISIONAL DIRECTORS        
           
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION TEAM PHONE EMAIL
Sara Dubuc Director - Rookie (8U) n/a 514-993-7714 sara.dubuc@outlook.com
Noah Sidel Director - Minor (10U) n/a 514-943-6624 noahsidel@gmail.com
Mark Royko Director - Major (12U) n/a 514-755-5334 markroyko77@gmail.com
Mark Hazan Director - Senior (16U) n/a 514-260-9171 markrhazan@gmail.com
           
           
COMPETITIVE COACHES        
           
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION TEAM PHONE EMAIL
Steve Amato Manager/ Coach Junior Lynx (14U) 514-299-8605 steve_amato@live.ca
Chris Cormier Manager/ Coach Rookie Lynx (8U) 514-220-4056 chris.cormier@gmail.com
Andrew  Mancini Manager/ Coach Major Lynx (12U) 514-713-4093 manciniandrew@yahoo.ca
Frank Martinez Manager/ Coach Frank's Team 514-216-8291 f.l.m.martinez@gmail.com
Paul Smelser Coach (Head) Minor Lynx (10U) 514-476-1560 paul.smelser@gmail.com
Roberto Di Cesare Manager Minor Lynx (10U) 514-770-0052 rdices@gmail.com

 

EMAIL: info@ndgbaseball.org

 

ADRESSE

NDG MINOR BASEBALL LEAGUE INC
CP 24527 WESTHILL
Montréal (Québec)  H4B 3A5

 

 

 


<< BACK  >>