NDG Minor Baseball

City of Montreal Contacts

2021


 

City of Montreal Contacts
       
FIELD PROBLEMS 514-346-3297    
       
Name Position Email Phone
George Solomon Asst. City Contact george.solomon@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-346-3297
Shayne Asst. City Contact   514-346-3297
Peggy Papadakis Ville de Montreal panagiota.papadakis@montreal.ca 514-872-2317
Peggy Papadakis Ville de Montreal ppapadakis@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-236-7357
Martin Bradette Umpire Scheduling - ASBM mbradette@asbm.ca 514-722-2551 x: 101
Mauricio Castillo Field Scheduler -ASBM registraire@asbm.ca 438-885-0751
Mauricio Castillo Field Scheduler -ASBM info@asbm.ca  
Martin Poliseno City Supervisor martin.poliseno@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-607-0557
Hugues Noel Foreman - Weekdays hnoel@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-893-0492
Jean Masson Foreman - Weeknights jean.masson@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-893-0482

 

 

ADRESSE

Arrondissement de Côte-des-Neiges—Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
5160, boul. Décarie, bureau 400
Montréal (Québec)  H3X 2H9

 

 

 


<< BACK  >>