NDG Minor Baseball

City of Montreal Contacts

2016


 

City of Montreal Contacts
       
EMERGENCY SERVICE 514-872-6834    
       
Name Position Email Phone
Jacques Auger Head Scheduler jaauger@hotmail.com 514-203-3517
Peggy Papadakis City Contact ppapadakis@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-872-2317
George Solomon Asst. City Contact george.solomon@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-346-3297
Julien Binoux Asst. City Contact julien.binoux@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-872-6834
Daniele Simard Foreman - Weeknights danielesimard@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-592-0996
ASBM Softball Scheduler asbm@csmc-sport.qc.ca 514-722-2551 post 219
Martin Poliseno City Supervisor martin.poliseno@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-607-0557
Hugues Noel Foreman - Weekdays hnoel@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-893-0492
Jean Masson Foreman - Weeknights jean.masson@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-893-0482
Aldo Svaldi Foreman - Weekends aldo.svaldi@ville.montreal.qc.ca 514-872-5395

 

Name Position Email Phone
Eric Lizotte Umpire-in-Chief rochefortchimay@yahoo.fr 514-803-2016

 

 

ADRESSE

Arrondissement de Côte-des-Neiges—Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
5160, boul. Décarie, bureau 400
Montréal (Québec)  H3X 2H9

 

 


<< BACK  >>